LoL Super Long Downtime Scheduled for 12/13/2011 Night | NERFPLZ.LOL





Dec 12, 2011

Super Long Downtime Scheduled for 12/13/2011 Night

1 comment
Time flies in December!


Edit: Congratulations! We've made it through summoners. Time to play!


Tonight Riot will be having a super long downtime for patching, which is okay by me considering the magnitude of this patch! Click Here for the Notes!
Summoners,

A new story is about to begin in Valoran as a new champion approaches the battlefields. On December 13, 2011 at 01:00AM Pacific Time (See below for other time zones), Ahri, the Nine-Tailed Fox, will begin dashing her way toward the Fields of Justice. In preparation for this seductive fox, we estimate the battlegrounds will be unavailable for approximately 5 hours.

Once the update has been completed, all game balance changes and new runes will be immediately available. Along with the Snowdown Showdown content, Ahri and all her foxy skins will be launched simultaneously in North America, Europe, and Korea sometime on December 14, 2011 alongside four new holiday skins and the long-awaited winter map.

Stay tuned to this thread for more updates on when Ahri, the Nine-tailed Fox will be available in the Store! And while you’re waiting, take a moment to peruse the following:

Ranked queues will be disabled at 11:30PM Pacific in preparation for the patch.

Downtime by Time Zones (Rank Queues | Platform)
  • Pacific: 11:30PM | 1AM – 6AM
  • Mountain: 12:30AM | 2AM – 7AM
  • Central: 01:30AM | 3AM – 8AM
  • Eastern: 02:30AM | 4AM – 9AM
  • Atlantic: 03:30AM | 5AM - 10AM

RiotRara's Avatar RiotRara
Service Community Coordinator




First time to Nerfplz.Lol or not sure where to find everything? Try the Site Map





1 comment:

  1. I enjoy, result in I discovered just what I used to be looking for.
    You have ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you
    man. Have a nice day. Bye

    Feel free to surf to my web-site; cna classes in riverdale ga

    ReplyDelete

Feel free to comment or leave a message :)